General Dynamics/NASSCO

Supplier Contacts

NASSCO has qualified suppliers all over the world. The vision of our company is to be the best shipyard in the world. We rely on quality suppliers to maintain that standard. Contact the following individuals for information and service.

Bill of Material

Sean Collins 619-544-8888 ext. 2183 Sean.collins@nassco.com

ITAR & EAR

Keith Londot

619-544-8802

KLondot@nassco.com

Logistics, FTZ/FTA Administration

Patricia Velazquez

619-744-1459

Patricia.Carrillo@nassco.com

MRO & Labor Subcontracts

Bob Sagat

619-544-7931

bsagat@nassco.com

Repair Purchasing

Alcinda Buirds

619-544-7535

abuirds@nassco.com

Small Business Administration

Richard Scott

619 544-7936

rscott@nassco.com

Specification Material & Subcontractors

John Jodka

619-544-3408

jjodka@nassco.com

Steel & Raw Material

Fartuna Kunyare

(619) 544-8888 ext.5134

Fartuna.Kunyare@nassco.com

back to top