General Dynamics/NASSCO

Supplier Contacts

NASSCO has qualified suppliers all over the world. The vision of our company is to be the best shipyard in the world. We rely on quality suppliers to maintain that standard. Contact the following individuals for information and service.

MRO & Labor Subcontracts Amanda Curtin 619-544-8804 Amanda.Curtin@nassco.com

Bill of Material, Steel & Raw Material

Krystle Sanchez 619-744-1104 KSanchez@nassco.com

Repair Purchasing

Travis Saam

619-544-7908

Travis.Saam@nassco.com

Logistics, FTZ/FTA Administration

Patricia Barnes

619-744-1459

Patricia.Barnes@nassco.com

ITAR & EAR

Keith Londot

619-544-8802

KLondot@nassco.com

Small Business Administration

Richard Scott

619 544-7936

rscott@nassco.com

Specification Material & Subcontractors

John Jodka

619-544-3408

jjodka@nassco.com

back to top